Kdramadreamer Nosebleed Section – My Top 5 favorite Ahjussi’s

kdramadreamer

favorite ahjussis favorite ahjussis

I’m not a big fan of flower boys. I know a lot of you may prefer flower boys, or have some flower boys that you like. There are a few flower boys that I can appreciate but I am more of an ahjussi fan. This may be partially because of my age; I’m 29. I like watching a mature, manly-man rather than a young actor who looks like a teen.

Here’s my top 5 countdown list of favorite actors (who happen to all be ahjussi’s). I have not merely selected them for their looks but most importantly for their talent. These 5 actors I feel are all wonderful actors who are well seasoned and have mastered their craft. I do have to warn you.. this post was originally intended to highlight acting, but somewhere along the way I got a little carried away. It’s seem to taken a bit…

View original post 2,003 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Kdramadreamer Nosebleed Section – My Top 5 favorite Ahjussi’s

  1. zhaoul says:

    Thanks for the reblog!

Leave a Reply

