Sunshine Award 2015

There it is the new award I’ve received. Thanks so much to snow who nominated me. I appreciate!

The Guidelines:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions from the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate a few other bloggers.
  • Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you nominated.
  • Notify the bloggers on their blog.
  • Put the award button on your blog.

snow ‘ s questions:

  • Your favourite TV series other than Asian.

It’s not exactly my favorite, but at the moment a watch an old series, Cold Case.

  • Your favourite actors/actresses: Korean and Non-Korean.

Don’t have one, sorry. The actors / actresses that I like keep changing always so I can’t really say a name. For Non-Korean actors/actresses there isn’t a name that come to my mind at the moment and as for Korean there are some that I like, but I can’t say I have a favorite one.

  • The best smell in the world is…….

This days is vanilla.

  • Most inspiring quote from a movie.

“Everyone has a choice. You can choose your own path in life.”

“Past is a great place to visit but i don’t want to live there.”

“Be determined. Instead of intending to just try, do it.”

“Just be yourself because you’re unique and you’ll shine.”

  • Is chemistry all about skinship and kissing?

I don’t think so.

  • Ballad. Yay or nay? Why?

Yay for ballad. Usually ballad people have amazing voices and they can transmit emotion.

  • Are you into Kpop? If yes, then your favourite group/artist. If no, any other favourite band or singer.

Yes I am. I like a few of them, like, TVXQ, 2PM/ 2AM, Park Hyo Shin, Eru…

My questions:

  1. Given the choice of anyone in the world, whom would you want as a dinner guest?
  2. Would you like to be famous? In what way?
  3. Name three things about yourself.
  4. If you could wake up tomorrow having gained any one quality or ability, what would it be?
  5. What do you value most in a friendship?
  6. What is your most treasured memory?
  7. If a crystal ball could tell you the truth about yourself, your life, the future or anything else, what would you want to know?

And the nominations are:

skittles88

Kwon Sang Seung

Blue

The A-Philosopher’s Chair

hanakimi91

Noonas Over Forks

Cfensi

picadrama

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sunshine Award 2015

  1. Thank you for the nomination! What a way to start a Friday!

    We have been fortunate enough to be nominated previously for the Sunshine Award, so I fear that it would seem like showing off if we were to accept it a fourth time. However, these questions are great, and I definitely want to answer them, regardless.

    1. Given the choice of anyone in the world, whom would you want as a dinner guest?
    We’re recapping “Let’s Eat 2” right now (http://noonasoverforks.com/tag/lets-eat-2/), and food blogger, Dae Young seems like he would be a good guest. He will probably give an impromptu lecture on whatever you’re eating, then enjoy it with gusto.

    2. Would you like to be famous? In what way?
    I would want to be famous like Daft Punk. That is, famous for my work, but anonymous in person.

    3. Name three things about yourself.
    Hungry, tired, and ready for entertainment.

    4. If you could wake up tomorrow having gained any one quality or ability, what would it be?
    I would like the K-drama ability to eat unhealthy food and still stay stick thin. Just look at how fabulous Cheon Song Yi looked while stuffing her face with fried chicken in “My Love From the Stars”!

    5. What do you value most in a friendship?
    I like someone who will bake me cookies on demand, and pick up the slack when I fail to blog sufficiently. Thus, my co-blogger, Only is a true friend.

    6. What is your most treasured memory?
    This: http://noonasoverforks.com/magical-moments-advent-calendar-day-25/

    7. If a crystal ball could tell you the truth about yourself, your life, the future or anything else, what would you want to know?
    I want to know which K-dramas will be popular, and which ones will make me want to tear my eyes out. That way, I would not be stuck recapping shows like “I Need Romance 3”. Ugh. http://noonasoverforks.com/i-need-romance-3-series-review/

  2. hanakimi91 says:

    Loved your answers and your questions, I’ll answer soon^^

  3. snow says:

    Thanks for all the answers! Loved the quotes…very inspiring 🙂

  4. Thanks once again for the nomination in the first place!! Loved this: “Past is a great place to visit but i don’t want to live there.” So true! And since you mentioned vanilla, i wouldn’t mind some ice-kurim right now 😀

    Here are my answers to your wonderful questions chingu!
    https://dramajjang.wordpress.com/2015/04/27/sunshine-award-2015/

  5. Blue says:

    Hey LemonMirae, here is my sunshine award post: https://kdramaendings.wordpress.com/2015/06/15/sunshine-award/ 😉

Leave a Reply

