Merry Christmas!

Hello everyone! It’s that time of the year again and I’m super happy. 🎅🎄🎁🎉🎆🎇

Christmas is my favorite holiday, but unfortunately here it didn’t snow this year.  Maybe Santa will fulfill my wish and it will snow on Christmas day. Hope everyone will have a happy Christmas day, with your loved once and that all your wishes come true.

For everyone who reads my blog…I’m wishing you a happy Christmas. Since there isn’t much I can do to thank you guys for reading my posts, I’m going to wish you a “Merry Christmas” in some languages. I only speak about 5 language of those below so I apologize if i didn’t write correctly. 🙂

Merry Christmas!

Feliz Navidad!

Craciun Fericit!

Feliz Natal!

메리 크리스마스!

メリークリスマス!

Buon Natale!

God Jul!

Wesołych Świąt!

圣诞节快乐!

Sretan Božić!

Glædelig jul!

Hyvää Joulua!

Joyeux Noël !

Frohe Weihnachten!

Vrolijk Kerstfeest!

Срећан Божић!

Veselé Vianoce!

สุขสันต์วันคริสต์มาส!

Mutlu Noeller!

з різдвом!

весела Коледа!

Häid jõule!

Maligayang Pasko!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

